

Govt. College Jaithari, Dist.- Anuppur (M.P.)

One Day Online National Webinar

"योग और स्वास्थ्य का अन्तर्सम्बन्ध"

Date: 31 August 2023, Tuesday, TIME: 12:20 PM onwards

Jointly Organized by –

Department of Physical Education and Sports and I.Q.A.C., Govt. College Jaithari, Dist.- Anuppur (M.P.)

Sponsor – Higher Education Department, Bhopal (M.P.)



INVITED SPEAKERS



Dr. Jayant Upadhyay
HOD & Associate Professor,
Dept. of Philosophy and Culture, Mahatma
Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya,
Wardha (Maharashtra)

Mr. Amit Kumar Tirkey
DSG - Sports Officer
College Of Veterinary Science And
Animal Husbandry, Bilaspur (C.G.)

HONORABLE CHIEF GUEST



Mr. Ashok Kumar Rathour Janbhagidari Samiti Adhyaksh Govt. College Jaithari, Anuppur (M.P.)



CHIEF PATRON

Dr. J.K. Sant

Principal

Govt. Tulsi College Anuppur (M.P)



PATRON

Dr. Ramesh Singh Wate

Principal

Govt. College Jaithari, Anuppur (M.P.)

CONVENER

Mr. Virendra Patel
Sports Officer (Guest Faculty)
Govt. College Jaithari, Anuppur (M.P.)

Co- CONVENER

Mr. Brijesh Dwivedi Physics (Guest Faculty)

Govt. College Jaithari, Anuppur (M.P.)

ABOUT COLLEGE –

Govt. College Jaithari is one of the Govt. Institution of higher education in Anuppur District of Madhya Pradesh. It was established in 2012. Since then, the College has grown in terms of strength, programs, staff and students. During the initial years, it offered only undergraduate programs and in the year 2013 post-graduate courses were introduced. The Broad Objective of this college is to prepare our students to meet the new challenges of a dynamically, rapidly changing society by helping them to acquire competitive abilities, like the attributes of a commitment to lifelong learning, multilingual skills and ethical behavior.



ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dr. V. K. Sonwani (Principal Govt. College Kotma)

Dr. D.P. Sharme (Principal Govt. College Pushprajgadh)
Dr. Maya Paras (Principal Govt. College Rajnagar)

Mr. Rajendra Piwhare (Govt. College Venkatnagar)

Dr. Rashmi Chouhan (Govt. College Kasravad)

RESEARCH COMMITTEE

Dr. Neeraj Jaiswal (Asst. Prof. History)

Dr. Jeetendra Singh Dhurve (Asst. Prof. Geography)

Dr. Shobha Tiwari (Guest Faculty Zoology)

Mr. Pushparaj Baghel (Guest Faculty Botany)

Dr. Shraddha Mittal (Guest Faculty Commerce)

Dr. Khushboo Khan (Guest Faculty Chemistry)

Mrs. Rama Vishwakarma (Guest Faculty Mathematics)

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Ku. Sangeeta Uikey (Asst. Prof. Geography)

Mr. Raj Kumar Singh (Asst. Prof. History)

Mr. Pahalwan Singh (Asst. Prof. History)

Mr. Gajendra Kumar Singh (Asst. Prof. Political Science)

Mr. Radheshyam Solanki (Asst. Prof. Geography)

Mr. Devendra Dhurve (Asst. Prof. Geography)

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Dr. Neeraj Mishra (Guest Faculty Commerce)

Dr. Pushpendra Singh Bargahi (Guest Faculty Commerce)

Mr. Brajesh Dwivedi (Guest Faculty Physics)

Dr. Anita Pandey (Guest Faculty Economics)

Ku. Arunanjali Keshri ((Guest Faculty English Literature)

Mr. Shyambali Kumar (Librarian)

Mr. Vishveshwar Singh (Lab. Technician)

Mr. Ashok Rathor (Lab Technician -Outsource)

Last date for submission of Abstract of Research Paper/Article 30 August, 2023

Interested participants can submit their Research Paper/Article on or before 31 August 2023 upto 11:00 AM on the given e-mail address. After this date publication of the submitted paper/article in Research Journal will not be possible. For Papers/Articles in Hindi write in Krutidev font size 14 and 1.5 spacing. For Paper/Articles in English write in Times New Roman font size 12 and 1.5 spacing.

Selected full research paper will be published in National Journal – Swadeshi Research Foundation, a monthly journal of multidisciplinary research (ISSN:2394-3580), Peer Reviewed – Refereed Research Journal.

Last Date for Registration:- 30 August 2023

Last Date for Submission of Full Paper :- 5 September 2023

Research Sub-topics

- 1. तनाव में योग की भूमिका
- 2. स्वस्थ शरीर के लिए योग
- 3. शरीर की सुन्दरता में योग की भूमिका
- 4. दिनचर्या में योग की भूमिका
- 5. मानव और योग

Contact Person – Mr. Virendra Patel (Convener), Mo. No. – 6263227401, 9584863946, Gajendra Kumar Singh 89597 09016

E-Mail - hegcjaianu@mp.gov.in

Registration Details

There is no registration Fee

- Registration Google Form Link https://forms.gle/WPUGKwAz6uhXepVZA
- A Free E-certificate will be issued to each participant only after attending the entire online webinar and submitting the feedback form.
- E-certificate will be provided to all the participants within one week of completion of the webinar.
- https://chat.whatsapp.com/IfVNgJcPb1c9z55n6AUkhU
- Webinar Platform (Google Meet) Link: https://meet.google.com/iaq-rrkx-hjh

PROGRAM SCHEDULE

12:20 PM to2:40 PM

Sr.No.	Time	Event	Speaker
1	12:20 TO 12:25 PM	Start to Join Link for Webinar	Mr. Virendra Patel
2	12:25 TO 12:30	Saraswati Vandana	Students
3	12:30 TO 12:40	Webinar Introduction	Virendra Patel
4	12:40 TO 12:45	Welcome Speech by Principal	Dr. Ramesh Singh Wate
5	12:45 TO 12:50	Speech by Chief Patron	Dr. J.K. Sant
6	12:50 TO 12:55	Speech by Honorable Chief Guest	Mr. Ashok Kumar Rathour
7	12:55 TO 1:00	Introduction of Speakers	Mr. Briiesh Dwivedi
8	1:00 TO 1:40	Speech by Invited Speaker 1	Dr. Jayant Upadhyay
9	1:40 TO 1:45	Question and Answers	By Participants
10	1:45 TO 2:25	Speech by Invited Speaker 2	Mr. Amit Kumar Tirkey
11	2:25 TO 2:30	Question and Answers	By Participants
12	2:30 TO 2:35	Valedictory Speech	Ms. Sangeeta Uikey
13	2:35 TO 2:40	Vote of Thanks	Dr. Khushboo Khan